DC WIC STATE AGENCY

899 North Capitol Street, NE

Washington, DC 20002

Phone: 202-442-9397

Email: info.wic@dc.gov

Hours: 8:15AM-4:45PM M-F

DC WIC State Agency Team

Amelia Peterson-Kosecki

Bureau Chief

amelia.peterson-kosecki@dc.gov

202-442-9140

Christi Dorsey

WIC State Director

christi.dorsey@dc.gov

202-442-9160

Doris Kuehn

IT Project Coordinator

doris.Kuehn@dc.gov

202-442-5903

Jessie Lupo

Public Health Nutritionist

WIC & Senior FMNP Coordinator

jessie.lupo@dc.gov

202-535-2993

Emily Woody

Public Health Nutritionist

Breastfeeding Coordinator

emily.woody@dc.gov

202-442-9335

Deborah Chaplin

Public Health Advisor

deborah.chaplin@dc.gov

202-442-9155

Bernice Brooks

Administrative Assistant

bernice.brooks@dc.gov

202-442-5906

Tiffanie WIlliams

Public Health Advisor

(Finance)

tiffanie.williams@dc.gov

202-442-9034

DC WIC Local Agency Directors

Jayarsi Janakiram

Childrens Hospital WIC Director

JAYAJ@childrensnational.org

202-476-5594

Children's Hospital WIC Program

Lee Thomas

Howard Hospital WIC Director

Leethomas@huhosp.org

202-627-7851

HUH WIC Program

Akua Odi Boateng

Marys Center WIC Director

aboateng@maryscenter.org

202-545-8043

Mary's Center WIC Program

Paige Zaitlin

Unity HealthCare WIC Director

pzaitlin@unityhealthcare.org

202-299-1541 

Unity Health Care WIC Program

202-442-9397  |  info.wic@dc.gov  |  899 North Capitol Street, 3rd Floor, NE, Washington, DC 20002