WIC_Supergraphic_full_pg_pattern_rgb.jpg

DC WIC STATE AGENCY

899 North Capitol Street NE

Washington, DC 20002

Phone: 202-442-9397

Email: info.wic@dc.gov

Hours: 8:15AM-4:45PM M-F

DC WIC State Agency Team

Akua Odi Boateng

WIC State Director

akua.boateng@dc.gov

202-442-9171

Vacant

WIC Nutrition Coordinator

Doris Kuehn

IT Project Coordinator

doris.Kuehn@dc.gov

202-442-5903

Jessie Lupo

Vendor & FMNP Manager

jessie.lupo@dc.gov

202-535-2993

Deborah Chaplin

Outreach Advisor

deborah.chaplin@dc.gov

202-442-9155

Bernice Brooks

Administrative Assistant

bernice.brooks@dc.gov

202-442-5906

Rebecca Bailey

Project Manager

(Communications)

rebecca.bailey@dc.gov

202-442-9381

Melissa Seyoum

Project Manager

(Staff Training)

melissa.seyoum@dc.gov

Courtney Puidk

Project Manager

(Program Integrity)

courtney.puidk2@dc.gov

202-480-0016

Swathi Vinjamuri

Software Developer

swathi.vinjamuri@dc.gov

202-442-9407

Lorenzo Smith

IT Systems Administrator

lorenzo.smith@dc.gov

202-768-5342

Noni Robinson

Project Manager

(Breastfeeding)

noni.robinson2@dc.gov

202-442-9341

Mayuri Patel

Project Manager

(Vendor Communications)

mayuri.patel@dc.gov

DC WIC Local Agency Directors

Jayarsi Janakiram

Children's Hospital WIC Director

JAYAJ@childrensnational.org

202-476-5594

Children's Hospital WIC Program

Lee Thomas

Howard Hospital WIC Director

Leethomas@huhosp.org

202-627-7851

HUH WIC Program

Donna Dunston

Mary's Center WIC Director

ddunston@maryscenter.org

202-545-8043

Mary's Center WIC Program

Unity logo.png

Paige Zaitlin

Unity Health Care WIC Director

pzaitlin@unityhealthcare.org

202-299-1541 

Unity Health Care WIC Program