DC WIC STATE AGENCY

899 North Capitol Street NE

Washington, DC 20002

Phone: 202-442-9397

Email: info.wic@dc.gov

Hours: 8:15AM-4:45PM M-F

DC WIC State Agency Team

Sara Beckwith

WIC State Director

sara.beckwith@dc.gov

202-442-9171

Emily Woody

WIC Nutrition Coordinator

emily.woody@dc.gov

202-442-9335

Doris Kuehn

IT Project Coordinator

doris.Kuehn@dc.gov

202-442-5903

Tiffanie WIlliams

Public Health Advisor

(Finance)

tiffanie.williams@dc.gov

202-442-9034

Jessie Lupo

Public Health Nutritionist

FMNP Coordinator

jessie.lupo@dc.gov

202-535-2993

Deborah Chaplin

Public Health Advisor

deborah.chaplin@dc.gov

202-442-9155

Bernice Brooks

Administrative Assistant

bernice.brooks@dc.gov

202-442-5906

Rebecca Bailey

Project Manager

rebecca.bailey@dc.gov

202-442-9381

Noni Robinson

Project Manager

noni.robinson2@dc.gov

202-442-9341

Courtney Puidk

Project Manager

courtney.puidk2@dc.gov

202-442-5894

Swathi Vinjamuri

Software Developer

swathi.vinjamuri@dc.gov

202-442-9407

Lorenzo Smith

IT Systems Administrator

lorenzo.smith@dc.gov

202-768-5342

Sharita Chiles

Nutrition Program Specialist
(Finance)

sharita.chiles@dc.gov

202-442-9344

Monica Tomasso

Vendor Compliance Analyst

monica.tomasso@dc.gov

202-236-6313

DC WIC Local Agency Directors

Jayarsi Janakiram

Children's Hospital WIC Director

JAYAJ@childrensnational.org

202-476-5594

Children's Hospital WIC Program

Lee Thomas

Howard Hospital WIC Director

Leethomas@huhosp.org

202-627-7851

HUH WIC Program

Akua Odi Boateng

Mary's Center WIC Director

aboateng@maryscenter.org

202-545-8043

Mary's Center WIC Program

Unity logo.png

Paige Zaitlin

Unity Health Care WIC Director

pzaitlin@unityhealthcare.org

202-299-1541 

Unity Health Care WIC Program

202-442-9397  |  info.wic@dc.gov  |  899 North Capitol Street, 3rd Floor, NE, Washington, DC 20002